هو أكبر برنامج توعية مالية لتثقيف الشباب وتدريبهم على تخطيط وإدارة شؤونهم ومواردهم المالية بكفاء
برنامج «اصرف صح» الثقافة والإدارة المالية الشخصية الفعّالة إذ يحث الشباب على حسن إدارة الديون ويمنحهم فرصة لتعلم سبل إدارة قاعدة أصولهم المالية الحالية والمستقبلية على النحو الأمثل والأفضل.

مشاريع اصرف صح

يتألف برنامج اصرف صح من أربعة مشاريع رئيسية يهدف البرنامج من خلالها إلى تعزيز الثقافة المالية الشخصية لدى الشباب في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة. تتمثل هذه المشاريع في ورش عمل عن الإدارة المالية الشخصية وبرنامج للتدريب بالتعاون مع البنوك، وبرنامج تطوعي شامل، ونادي شباب اصرف صح .

فيما يلي وصف مفصل لهذه المشاريع

ورش عمل التوعية المالية

يُقدم برنامج اصرف صح لطلاب المدارس والجامعات في مختلف أنحاء دولة الإمارات

تدريب موظفي البنوك

تدريب موظفي البنوك: يتولى هذا المشروع تدريب موظفي البنوك في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة ليصبحوا مستشارين متخصصين في محو الأمية المالية بهدف تقديم النصح والمشورة وتوفير المعلومات والإرشادات اللازمة لعملاء البنوك للتأكد بأنّ عملاء البنوك لديهم الوعي والمسؤولية المالية قبل الحصول على المنتجات أو الخدمات من المؤسسات المالية.

ورش العمل التدريبية مع مؤسسة أوبريشن هوب

ورش العمل التدريبية مع مؤسسة ``أوبريشن هوب``: أقام برنامج «اصرف صح» شراكة مع مؤسسة ``أوبريشن هوب`` بُغية تطوير منهج تعليمي شامل عن الإدارة المالية الشخصية، مع التركيز على موضوعين رئيسيين هما إدارة الاموال وإدارة الديون.

ادي شباب اصرف صح

ادي شباب «اصرف صح» : نجح نادي شباب «اصرف صح» في تدريب العديد من الشباب الإماراتي وتزويدهم بالمهارات والمعارف اللازمة التي تؤهلهم للإسهام في نشر ثقافة الإدارة المالية الشخصية، وتعزيزها لدى أقرانهم الشباب في دولة الإمارات

إينستاجرام

EsrefSah instagram

فيديو

@EsrefSahEF

The Financial Literacy Programme for youth to educate them about their current financial
It encourages better management of debt and provides learning opportunities on how to create a positive relationship with their finances.

Esref Sah Projects

The Esref Sah program has four key projects through which it increases financial literacy knowledge amongst UAE youth. These projects include customized financial literacy workshops, a bank training programme, and a comprehensive volunteering programme, the Esref Sah Shabaab Club.

These projects are described in more detail below.

Financial Literacy Workshops

Esref Sah delivers Basic and Advanced financial literacy workshops for high-school and college students across the UAE.

Bank Training

This projects aims to train bank branch employees across the UAE to become specialized financial literacy counsellors in order to counsel and guide bank clients, to ensure bank customers are more financially responsible and aware prior to availing financial products and services from financial institutions.

HOPE Inside Workshops

Esref Sah has partnered with Operation HOPE to develop a comprehensive personal finance curriculum, with a focus on two key areas; money management and credit management.

Shabaab Club

The Esref Sah Shabaab Club has trained Emirati youth to the level where they can act as mentors and financial consultants to their peers and ultimately champion the cause of financial literacy in their personal and professional lives.


EsrefSah instagram